Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Saturday January 25 Coker (scrimmage) 1pm Hartsville, SC
Sunday January 26 FMU JV (scrimmage) 3pm Sparrow Stadium
    Stinger Invitational- Week 1   Home
Friday February 7 Roane St. 2pm  
Saturday Februray 8 Patrick Henry 10am  
Saturday February 8 Patrick Henry vs. Roane St. 12:30pm  
Saturday February 8 Roane St. 3pm  
Sunday February 9 Roane St. vs. Patrick Henry 10am  
Sunday February 9 Patrick Henry 12:30pm  
Wednesday February 12 Bryant & Stratton 2pm Home
Friday February 14 East Georgia St. 2pm  
Saturday February 15 Pitt vs. East Georgia St. 10am  
Saturday February 15 Walters St. vs. Pitt 12:30pm  
Saturday February 15 Walters St. 3pm  
Sunday February 16 East Georgia St. vs. Pitt 10am  
Sunday February 16 East Georgia St. vs. Walters St. 12:30pm  
Sunday February 16 Walters St. 3pm  
    John Tindall Classic   Palatka, FL
Thursday February 20 St. Johns River St. 5pm  
Friday February 21 Hillsborough 12:30pm Home
Friday February 21 East Georgia St. 3:15pm  
Saturday February 22 State College of Florida 10am Home
Sunday February 23 Hillsborough 10am  
    Stinger Invitational- Week 3   Home
Saturday February 29 Potomac St. 10am  
Saturday February 29 Potomac St. vs. Monroe 12:30pm  
Saturday February 29 Monroe 3pm  
Sunday March 1 Potomac St. 10am  
Sunday March 1 Monroe vs. Potomac St. 12:30pm  
Sunday March 1 Monroe 3pm  
Wednesday March 4 Brunswick 2pm Bolivia, NC
Saturday March 7 Cuyahoga 12pm Home
Sunday March 8 Cuyahoga 12pm Home
Saturday March 14 USC-Salkehatchie 1pm Allendale, SC
Sunday March 15 USC-Salkehatchie 1pm Allendale, SC
Wednesday March 18 Mercer County 2:45pm Myrtle Beach, SC
Saturday March 21 Louisburg 1pm Home
Sunday March 22 Louisburg 1pm Home
Wednesday March 25 Southeastern 2pm Whiteville, NC
Saturday March 28 USC-Sumter 1pm Home
Sunday March 29 USC-Sumter 1pm Home
Thursday April 2 FMU JV 4pm Sparrow Stadium
Saturday April 4 USC-Lancaster 1pm Lancaster, SC
Sunday April 5 USC-Lancaster 1pm Lancaster, SC
Friday April 10 Spartanburg Methodist 1pm Home
Saturday April 11 Spartanburg Methodist 1pm Home
Wednesday April 15 Southeastern 2pm Home
Saturday April 18 USC-Union 1pm Union, SC
Sunday April 19 USC-Union 1pm Union, SC
Wednesday April 22 Brunswick 3pm Home
Thursday April 23 Fayetteville Tech 3pm Home
  May 1-4 Region X Tournament   Lexington, SC
  May 8-10 Eastern District SC/NC  
  May 23-30 NJCAA World Series   Grand Junction, CO