Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Baseball Schedule

Saturday Feb. 3 USC-Union 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field 4-0 W, 10-1 W
Sunday Feb. 4 USC-Union 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field Cancelled
Thursday Feb. 8 St. John River St. 1-9 6pm Palatka, FL 8-2 W
Friday Feb. 9 Broward 1-9 1pm Palatka, FL 4-1 L
Saturday Feb. 10 Miami-Dade 1-7 9am Palatka, FL 7-6 L
Sunday Feb. 11 Chattahoochee Valley 1-9 10am Palatka, FL 10-2 W
Wednesday Feb. 14 Southeastern 1-9 4pm Old Cormell Field 10-5 W
Friday Feb. 16 Patrick Henry 1-7 4pm Sparrow Stadium 10-0 W
Saturday Feb. 17 Potomac St. 1-7 4pm Sparrow Stadium 10-8 W
Saturday Feb. 17 Cecil 1-7 6:30pm Sparrow Stadium 12-2 W
Sunday Feb. 18 East Georgia St. 1-7 3pm Sparrow Stadium 3-0 L
Friday Feb. 23 Brunswick 1-7 4pm Old Cormell Field 5-4 W
Saturday Feb. 24 Cecil 1-7 1:30pm Sparrow Stadium 14-4 W
Saturday Feb. 24 Walters St. 1-7 6:30pm Sparrow Stadium 3-1 L
Sunday Feb. 25 Brunswick 1-7 5:30pm Sparrow Stadium 5-3 L
Saturday March 3 Pitt 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field 7-3 W, 8-6 L 
Sunday March 4 Pitt 1-7, 1-7 12pm Old Cormell Field 14-11 W, 6-2 W
Friday March 9 Mercyhurst North East 1-9 1:30pm Old Cormell Field 20-0 W 
Saturday March 10 Cuyahoga 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field 12-8 L, 6-0 W
Sunday March 11 Cuyahoga 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field 9-2 W, 10-0 W 
Wednesday March 14 Mercer County 1-7 2pm Myrtle Beach, SC 4-2 L 
Wednesday March 14 County College of Morris 1-7 4:30pm Myrtle Beach, SC 7-4 W 
Saturday March 17 USC-Union* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Union, SC 13-1 W, 8-0 W 
Sunday March 18 USC-Union* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Union, SC 14-3 W, 28-0 W 
Saturday March 24 USC-Sumter* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Sparrow Stadium 8-1 W, 7-2 L
Sunday March 25 USC-Sumter* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Sparrow Stadium 3-2 L, 5-3 W
Wednesday March 28 Guilford Tech 1-9 2pm Greensboro, NC 12-9 W
Friday March 30 Spartanburg Methodist* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field 5-4 W, 12-5 W
Saturday March 31 Spartanburg Methodist* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Old Cormell Field 14-5 W, 4-3 W
Wednesday April 4 USC-Sumter 1-9 3pm Lexington, SC 11-1 W
Saturday April 7 USC-Lancaster* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Lancaster, SC Rain Out
Sunday April 8 USC-Lancaster* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Lancaster, SC 4-3 L, 17-10 W
Saturday April 14 Louisburg* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Sparrow Stadium 4-2 W, 3-1 W
Sunday April 15 Louisburg* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Sparrow Stadium 3-2 W, 4-3 W
Wednesday April 18 Brunswick 1-9 3pm Bolivia, NC 7-4 W
Saturday April 21 USC-Salkehatchie* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Allendale, SC 8-4 W, 5-2 W
Sunday April 22 USC-Salkehatchie* 1-7, 1-7 1pm Allendale, SC 3-0 W, 3-1 W
Wednesday April 25 Southeastern 1-9 3pm Whiteville, NC N/A
  May 5-8 Region X Tournament     Lexington, SC N/A
  May 17-19 Eastern District     New Rochelle, NY N/A
  May 26-June 2 NJCAA World Series     Grand Junction, CO N/A